TSB Activity Schedule

Overview of all of the TSB activities. Starting time is in UTC; you need to calculate this to your own timezone!

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September
Saturday 3rd September
Sunday 4th September
Monday 5th September
Tuesday 6th September
Wednesday 7th September
Thursday 8th September
Friday 9th September
Saturday 10th September
Sunday 11th September
Monday 12th September
Tuesday 13th September
Wednesday 14th September
Thursday 15th September
Friday 16th September
Saturday 17th September
Sunday 18th September
Monday 19th September
Tuesday 20th September
Wednesday 21st September
Thursday 22nd September
Friday 23rd September
Saturday 24th September
Sunday 25th September
Monday 26th September
  • 5E DND Wasbers: Journey to the Deep Ends 03:00
    5E DND Wasbers: Journey to the Deep
    Recurs weekly
  • 19:30 – 22:30 Liru's OP
    Liru's OP
    19:30 – 22:30
    Recurs weekly
  • 21:00 Ozzythunder: Campaign 2 Electric Boogaloo (5e)
    Ozzythunder: Campaign 2 Electric Boogaloo (5e)
    21:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 23:30 Potluck Zeusing
    Potluck Zeusing
    23:30
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday 27th September
  • Ozzythunder: Campaign 2 Electric Boogaloo (5e) Ends 01:00
    Ozzythunder: Campaign 2 Electric Boogaloo (5e)
    Recurs weekly
  • Potluck Zeusing Ends 02:30
    Potluck Zeusing
    Recurs weekly
  • 18:30 – 20:30 Liru's OP
    Liru's OP
    18:30 – 20:30
    Recurs weekly
  • 22:30 Iopis's OP on odd weeks
    Iopis's OP on odd weeks
    22:30
    Recurs every 2 weeks
Wednesday 28th September
  • Iopis's OP on odd weeks Ends 02:30
    Iopis's OP on odd weeks
    Recurs every 2 weeks
  • 18:30 – 21:00 Backinblack's OP on Odd Weeks
    Backinblack's OP on Odd Weeks
    18:30 – 21:00
    Recurs every 2 weeks
  • 23:30 Main October 2022 Test OP
Thursday 29th September
  • Main October 2022 Test OP Ends 02:30
  • 15:00 – 19:00 Avalerak: The Elder Stars (Stars without Numbers)
    Avalerak: The Elder Stars (Stars without Numbers)
    15:00 – 19:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 21:00 Shattered Isle (Streamed, Invite Only)
    Shattered Isle (Streamed, Invite Only)
    21:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 23:30 Granite's Op
    Granite's Op
    23:30
    Recurs weekly
Friday 30th September
  • Shattered Isle (Streamed, Invite Only) Ends 01:00
    Shattered Isle (Streamed, Invite Only)
    Recurs weekly
  • Granite's Op Ends 02:30
    Granite's Op
    Recurs weekly
  • 13:00 – 16:30 Vacant Training/Operation Slot
    Vacant Training/Operation Slot
    13:00 – 16:30
    Recurs weekly
  • 19:00 – 22:00 Atomic's OP
  • 19:00 – 23:00 Andrewza: Tyranny Falls
    Andrewza: Tyranny Falls
    19:00 – 23:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 21:00 – 00:00 Monarch's Curse of Strhad
    Monarch's Curse of Strhad
    21:00 – 00:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 23:30 Mainjay's OP
Saturday 1st October
  • Mainjay's OP Ends 02:00
  • 13:00 – 17:00 The Forbidden: Shadow of the Fallen Empires
    The Forbidden: Shadow of the Fallen Empires
    13:00 – 17:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 15:00 – 17:30 Hadav's 40k OP
  • 16:00 – 19:00 Andrewza's Travler Seasion
    Andrewza's Travler Seasion
    16:00 – 19:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 18:00 – 22:00 Maniac: preplaning next campaign
    Maniac: preplaning next campaign
    18:00 – 22:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 19:00 – 21:30 Divinicer's Main Op
  • 22:30 Bobby's SciFi OP
Sunday 2nd October
  • Bobby's SciFi OP Ends 01:00
  • 13:00 – 15:30 CQB Training by Killa
  • 17:00 – 19:30 Atomic's OP
  • 17:00 – 22:00 Andrewza's (Lair's, guns and money.)
    Andrewza's (Lair's, guns and money.)
    17:00 – 22:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 17:00 – 21:00 Slades Rouge Trader
    Slades Rouge Trader
    17:00 – 21:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 18:00 – 19:30 Expert Meeting
    Expert Meeting
    18:00 – 19:30
    Recurs monthly
  • 22:30 Killa's Main Op
  • 23:00 5E DND Wasbers: Journey to the Deep
    5E DND Wasbers: Journey to the Deep
    23:00
    Recurs weekly
Monday 3rd October
  • Killa's Main Op Ends 01:30
  • 5E DND Wasbers: Journey to the Deep Ends 03:00
    5E DND Wasbers: Journey to the Deep
    Recurs weekly
  • 19:30 – 22:30 Liru's OP
    Liru's OP
    19:30 – 22:30
    Recurs weekly
  • 20:00 – 00:00 Ozzythunder: Campaign 2 Electric Boogaloo (5e)
    Ozzythunder: Campaign 2 Electric Boogaloo (5e)
    20:00 – 00:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 23:30 Potluck Zeusing
    Potluck Zeusing
    23:30
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday 4th October
  • Potluck Zeusing Ends 02:30
    Potluck Zeusing
    Recurs weekly
  • 18:30 – 20:30 Liru's OP
    Liru's OP
    18:30 – 20:30
    Recurs weekly
  • 23:30 Badwolf's SL training on Even Weeks
    Badwolf's SL training on Even Weeks
    23:30
    Recurs every 2 weeks
Wednesday 5th October
  • Badwolf's SL training on Even Weeks Ends 02:30
    Badwolf's SL training on Even Weeks
    Recurs every 2 weeks
  • 19:00 – 22:00 DrBoom's OP
  • 23:30 Backinblack's OP
Thursday 6th October
  • Backinblack's OP Ends 02:30
  • 14:00 – 18:00 Avalerak: The Elder Stars (Stars without Numbers)
    Avalerak: The Elder Stars (Stars without Numbers)
    14:00 – 18:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 20:00 – 00:00 Shattered Isle (Streamed, Invite Only)
    Shattered Isle (Streamed, Invite Only)
    20:00 – 00:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 23:30 Granite's Op
    Granite's Op
    23:30
    Recurs weekly
Friday 7th October
  • Granite's Op Ends 02:30
    Granite's Op
    Recurs weekly
  • 13:00 – 16:30 Vacant Training/Operation Slot
    Vacant Training/Operation Slot
    13:00 – 16:30
    Recurs weekly
  • 19:00 – 23:00 Andrewza: Tyranny Falls
    Andrewza: Tyranny Falls
    19:00 – 23:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 20:00 – 22:30 Vacant Training Slot on Even Weeks
    Vacant Training Slot on Even Weeks
    20:00 – 22:30
    Recurs every 2 weeks
  • 20:00 – 23:00 Monarch's Curse of Strhad
    Monarch's Curse of Strhad
    20:00 – 23:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 23:30 Badwolf's OP on Even Weeks
    Badwolf's OP on Even Weeks
    23:30
    Recurs every 2 weeks
Saturday 8th October
  • 00:00 – 04:00 Sniperwolf 5e Frost Maiden
    Sniperwolf 5e Frost Maiden
    00:00 – 04:00
    Recurs every 2 weeks
  • Badwolf's OP on Even Weeks Ends 02:30
    Badwolf's OP on Even Weeks
    Recurs every 2 weeks
  • 13:00 – 17:00 The Forbidden: Shadow of the Fallen Empires
    The Forbidden: Shadow of the Fallen Empires
    13:00 – 17:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 16:00 – 20:00 Andrewza's Travler Seasion
    Andrewza's Travler Seasion
    16:00 – 20:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 17:30 – 20:30 Hadav's 40k Op continued
  • 18:00 – 22:00 Maniac: preplaning next campaign
    Maniac: preplaning next campaign
    18:00 – 22:00
    Recurs weekly
Sunday 9th October
  • 13:00 – 15:30 Vacant training slot
    Vacant training slot
    13:00 – 15:30
    Recurs weekly
  • 17:00 – 22:00 Andrewza's (Lair's, guns and money.)
    Andrewza's (Lair's, guns and money.)
    17:00 – 22:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 17:00 – 21:00 Slades Rouge Trader
    Slades Rouge Trader
    17:00 – 21:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 19:00 – 23:00 Battle of Coral-Balmoral zeused by Liru
  • 23:00 5E DND Wasbers: Journey to the Deep
    5E DND Wasbers: Journey to the Deep
    23:00
    Recurs weekly
Monday 10th October
  • 5E DND Wasbers: Journey to the Deep Ends 03:00
    5E DND Wasbers: Journey to the Deep
    Recurs weekly
  • 19:30 – 22:30 Liru's OP
    Liru's OP
    19:30 – 22:30
    Recurs weekly
  • 20:00 – 00:00 Ozzythunder: Campaign 2 Electric Boogaloo (5e)
    Ozzythunder: Campaign 2 Electric Boogaloo (5e)
    20:00 – 00:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 23:30 Potluck Zeusing
    Potluck Zeusing
    23:30
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday 11th October
  • Potluck Zeusing Ends 02:30
    Potluck Zeusing
    Recurs weekly
  • 18:30 – 20:30 Liru's OP
    Liru's OP
    18:30 – 20:30
    Recurs weekly
  • 22:30 Iopis's OP on odd weeks
    Iopis's OP on odd weeks
    22:30
    Recurs every 2 weeks
Wednesday 12th October
  • Iopis's OP on odd weeks Ends 02:30
    Iopis's OP on odd weeks
    Recurs every 2 weeks
  • 18:30 – 21:00 Backinblack's OP on Odd Weeks
    Backinblack's OP on Odd Weeks
    18:30 – 21:00
    Recurs every 2 weeks
Thursday 13th October
  • 14:00 – 18:00 Avalerak: The Elder Stars (Stars without Numbers)
    Avalerak: The Elder Stars (Stars without Numbers)
    14:00 – 18:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 20:00 – 00:00 Shattered Isle (Streamed, Invite Only)
    Shattered Isle (Streamed, Invite Only)
    20:00 – 00:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 23:30 Granite's Op
    Granite's Op
    23:30
    Recurs weekly
Friday 14th October
  • Granite's Op Ends 02:30
    Granite's Op
    Recurs weekly
  • 13:00 – 16:30 Vacant Training/Operation Slot
    Vacant Training/Operation Slot
    13:00 – 16:30
    Recurs weekly
  • 19:00 – 23:00 Andrewza: Tyranny Falls
    Andrewza: Tyranny Falls
    19:00 – 23:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 20:00 – 23:00 Monarch's Curse of Strhad
    Monarch's Curse of Strhad
    20:00 – 23:00
    Recurs weekly
Saturday 15th October
  • 13:00 – 17:00 The Forbidden: Shadow of the Fallen Empires
    The Forbidden: Shadow of the Fallen Empires
    13:00 – 17:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 16:00 – 20:00 Andrewza's Travler Seasion
    Andrewza's Travler Seasion
    16:00 – 20:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 18:00 – 20:30 Bobby's OP on Odd Weeks
    Bobby's OP on Odd Weeks
    18:00 – 20:30
    Recurs every 2 weeks
  • 18:00 – 22:00 Maniac: preplaning next campaign
    Maniac: preplaning next campaign
    18:00 – 22:00
    Recurs weekly
Sunday 16th October
  • 13:00 – 15:30 Vacant training slot
    Vacant training slot
    13:00 – 15:30
    Recurs weekly
  • 17:00 – 22:00 Andrewza's (Lair's, guns and money.)
    Andrewza's (Lair's, guns and money.)
    17:00 – 22:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 17:00 – 21:00 Slades Rouge Trader
    Slades Rouge Trader
    17:00 – 21:00
    Recurs weekly
  • 23:00 5E DND Wasbers: Journey to the Deep
    5E DND Wasbers: Journey to the Deep
    23:00
    Recurs weekly
Monday 17th October
Tuesday 18th October
Wednesday 19th October
Thursday 20th October
Friday 21st October
Saturday 22nd October
Sunday 23rd October
Monday 24th October
Tuesday 25th October
Wednesday 26th October
Thursday 27th October
Friday 28th October
Saturday 29th October
Sunday 30th October
Monday 31st October